Union-Obmann
Vogl Herbert
0650 / 7760660
herbert.vogl@flashnet.at

Union-Obmann Stv.
Pamminger Peter
0650 / 3219906
peter.pamminger@gmail.com

Sektionsleiter Tennis
Kibler Michael
0676 / 814281601
michael.kibler@gmx.at

Sektionsleiter Stockschützen
Schatzl Hubert
0650 / 8919542
hubert.schatzl@gmx.at

Sektionsleiterin Frauenturnen
Kastner Gertrud
0676 / 4991036
gertik@gmx.net

Sektionsleiter Fußball
Dirisamer Florian
0650 / 2011385
f.dirisamer@gmx.at

IT-/Onlinereferent
Florian Markt
flo.markt@icloud.com

IT-/Onlinereferent
Mathias Vater
mathias.vater@htlvb.at

Schriftführer
Hillinger Bernhard
0680 / 1131760
b.hillinger@gmx.at

Kassier
Achleitner Michaela
0650 / 2271339
michi0907.a@gmail.com